I feel…

1. bad… because
– I didn’t know till 5 months after 😦

2. unfilial… because
– I made mum and dad worry (yes, though they thought I was out of earshot, I heard every single word) 

3. amused… because
– of the number of reactions and the type of reaction just because I decided to clean up my facebook (and removed certain settings in the process)

6 Responses to I feel…

  1. Patrick says:

    Hi Ms Pok (Do i till gotta call you like this? =p )

    tt makes the 2 of us feeling unfillial. Sigh.

  2. ngc0228 says:

    hey Patrick!

    how’s things been? Have you graduated? Last I heard, you were in nursing right?

    Hmm… terms of address. I’m fine, actually, but your seniors are still calling me that 😛

  3. Patrick says:

    yup. 1 & 1/2 more year to go. Graduating in 2010. Sian. Trying not to kill someone in my attachments. -.-”

    Guess i will stay with Ms Pok then. Hahaha.

  4. ngc0228 says:

    hmm… time flies… you pple are now heading out to the work force 😛 Try not to kill people after your attachments too ok 😛

  5. LKY says:

    知道就好。。。不必介意是迟了5个月,或是5秒钟。。。该知道的就该知道啦。

    天下父母心,能用心去体会,去体贴就好。。。很多时,多时尽在不言中。。。之后,懂得该如何去做,是最实际的。。。

    😀

  6. ngc0228 says:

    good advice 🙂

Leave a Reply

